rewrite a regex in lib/DB.t using \Q
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 15:25:59 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:47:27 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit7150f9197f27c7cc16a06b3e01391c49c78398ce
treef6fe1812b845f0515840814dc20ec56f8b31f3f3
parentfc616f2ec8a670f5bfdd7c38ca2895b49ae9290f
rewrite a regex in lib/DB.t using \Q

The regexp for the 'eval BLOCK' test should match explicit '...'.
So avoid the \{ issue and put \Q before all the punctuation.
lib/DB.t