Fix /\p{pkg::User-defined}/i
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 18:25:35 +0000 (11:25 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:42:04 +0000 (21:42 -0700)
commit710d3eb30685ab294979d09c326dcd74092290e9
tree01098546d7cb1cc20413650b935dfc75eb70f8c4
parentd13a5d3bbfe4fc12e203547788c811cb8320ca43
Fix /\p{pkg::User-defined}/i

Prior to this commit, the parsing code got confused if a user-defined
property whose definition was not known at pattern compilation time, was
specified with an explicit package name, under /i.
pod/perldelta.pod
regcomp.c
t/re/regexp_unicode_prop.t