perldelta: Entry for [perl #122655].
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:17:41 +0000 (09:17 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:23:18 +0000 (09:23 -0600)
commit6ff8f256561a974b63b784ae8681c284ada44f7a
treef5689f8f20bb9722f72ce79b6343f1ea74e208f4
parent0064f8cc7c4421620a76af5ddcf6cee0e7cc4368
perldelta: Entry for [perl #122655].

5.20 regression: '"X" !~ /[x]/i'

It looks like this patch, included in 5.20.1, did not get a perldelta
entry for that release.
pod/perldelta.pod