TODO must be on same line as message for TAP.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 22 May 2009 16:37:00 +0000 (11:37 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 26 May 2009 21:22:23 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit6c0a4ca5e991ca5d0a701da031c6b8f36fc2c888
tree968a8e366cb9a865314bf8d519cd6fa3bb07a40e
parent190f238e2354e19f99da19826084f71e3458d553
TODO must be on same line as message for TAP.

Follow-up to b2978f4e665fcbbc23bf7f986d2650556cfec504

(cherry picked from commit ae8ade652800905bd8590e000023dd965b1b766b)
t/op/magic.t