Add perlmodlib.pod in .gitignore, since it's now generated
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:51:20 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:16:15 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit6b75167a40c5bc2ca91dc2aa827f46e8226a1d83
treed80df706488ffe46ddb36fe2b551d50643ea9525
parentd3b6c6963b659f21625bd0458fb3ffcbdde3b4f4
Add perlmodlib.pod in .gitignore, since it's now generated

(cherry picked from commit a1e6383bbc36a8c3c4bc6e34d1c0f92bdd9974e3)
pod/.gitignore