fix a compile warning and refactor some diagnostics in regexec.c
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0200)
commit6b54ddc5f039cda5c3fd0fa36516955199bdb957
treed0183f70543462227707a3d1b874fce1c6c9f7ba
parent9493bd02dc3e10bea1209cd27f5c6a7603b1f521
fix a compile warning and refactor some diagnostics in regexec.c
regexec.c