More ~~ tests
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2009 15:32:56 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 13:28:27 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
commit6b5258c739da5c141fc98c44c5d19d5ea3af7a14
tree0cfbe92e3920801b8dc42d829db537d0b253e492
parent37d82cb3625f9e1ec0200f985dd8fb9d34dfeb19
More ~~ tests

Also, add a plan to those tests, for extra safety

(cherry picked from commit 532217f11892796c16c46ab116e3d28b314a2e17)
t/op/smartmatch.t