Mention in apidocs that av_push takes ownership of a refcount
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 09:14:26 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:29:41 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit6b036544df3bc22aa5fc4e2b6209bf2a578d684d
tree29af9d1bd88516b48a73481fcef76f950903fde0
parent8860121e211be42a6e5abefab26df87e3b2577fe
Mention in apidocs that av_push takes ownership of a refcount

(cherry picked from commit f629640b47d85ee716c01ebff7cc36202d0f9bb9)
av.c