Nit for the "Missing right brace" error message description
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 13:49:12 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 20:15:38 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit6a3842b6a80d857ebbcd5c63d2c1450444bb123f
treefff6e2d0ec098b457b9fa83277e8ecfb50d2314a
parentc1e3ea017c1126de09f1c3e27f74f1895dcdf431
Nit for the "Missing right brace" error message description

(cherry picked from commit 6f5e54b9dbc1f9fd25e7a909a9587232f9f9c7a8)
pod/perldiag.pod