perlvar: Emphasize that $] has unchanged behavior forever
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 00:55:23 +0000 (18:55 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 7 Aug 2016 00:56:33 +0000 (18:56 -0600)
commit6a29646efd2b54a6feec66ee83d2852418bfb748
treef6c02a44fdf2e97db4955a99fa0cad5e10958fc3
parent44b0f8c1b985c10d518e2209ec5bd4715cb2a5a9
perlvar: Emphasize that $] has unchanged behavior forever

Also add a link
pod/perlvar.pod