Mark regcurly as experimental
authorkarl williamson (via RT) <perlbug-followup@perl.org>
Wed, 18 Aug 2010 18:33:36 +0000 (11:33 -0700)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 14:06:04 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commit693853b133edc1e3f92d144d587179879b3c6d43
tree2827a6418477dbf33a6cc5ee588119457db8658e
parentb6f69667e9b9466096437291bd5899e1a182f09c
Mark regcurly as experimental

Even though it isn't in the public API, some worry that we shouldn't
change it, as it's currently public, but may be made into an in-line
function known only to the two .c files that should call it.
embed.fnc