Mention more C99 math interfaces.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:37:11 +0000 (08:37 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 12:39:02 +0000 (08:39 -0400)
commit688d9ed14d976fe7ce810427ec76afcdd23d4757
treea6e0cc160772861677aa1de8819b897a8052f875
parentd72cd2ebf566c9150ba4911766b066626c2f2e63
Mention more C99 math interfaces.
pod/perldelta.pod