Restore null checks to stashpv_hvname_match [perl #101430]
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:18:46 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 16 Oct 2011 20:19:05 +0000 (13:19 -0700)
commit6852b00319064aed41f39568642edf0ca66b537c
tree8cfe9c959eb8e5c7f3ddcd8e9db83939fddafdb6
parent51707595971928e4f48f4871962982d85b856b27
Restore null checks to stashpv_hvname_match [perl #101430]

Commit aa33328e8 inadvertently removed the null checks from
stashpv_hvname_match when adding UTF8 support, resulting in crashes it
List::Gen’s test suite.
util.c