Add lib/version/Internals.pod to MANIFEST and Porting/Maintainers.pl
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 31 Jul 2009 08:04:37 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2009 21:01:05 +0000 (22:01 +0100)
commit680f6b2a3b3b07f849fdc23ce5157b8e2254f275
tree377da9d0330e0840d9e06e574e6b73730a2337da
parent3ee1d7884d56c52be2350bed7f8307a54b129798
Add lib/version/Internals.pod to MANIFEST and Porting/Maintainers.pl

(cherry picked from commit daa8514ad7f74e85130f37925b97bb1ea795b54b)
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl