NV_INF/NV_NAN fallback where int32 is coerced to IEEE754 float.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:05:33 +0000 (14:05 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 6 Sep 2014 18:23:37 +0000 (14:23 -0400)
commit67aa9fabcf116a0e9b3c2f88f6a9103cc7e18c52
tree233939c9500af0f3d92c34761143413256e4a92b
parent36467c3a119e77960ac9ab7c5a82cbbedbca8efd
NV_INF/NV_NAN fallback where int32 is coerced to IEEE754 float.

This is the second-to-last fallback.  The last one uses explicit
1/0.0 and 0/0.0 which may cause consternation with some compilers.
perl.h