Removed confusing reference to new in ties perlfunc entry
authorBrad Gilbert <b2gills@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 May 2013 15:52:05 +0000 (10:52 -0500)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 May 2013 22:08:27 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
commit64c33badc975262c1617c4756a5a7868443e14e8
treebb77f4b71c93623d7169b4074d326d9dc6a9a99d
parent21ebfc7a520e60b37af6865481e394942ab0e1e6
Removed confusing reference to new in ties perlfunc entry
pod/perlfunc.pod