The size of PL_hash_seed depends on the chosen hash algorithm.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 10:42:02 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 12:57:01 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
commit64b18ddce5bc88a1ffc2ea6b84d36bc3f5c9c4fe
tree4fb14eea99935e6deb612c171e8fdefcd478892e
parent8058d0d91ae083a6d65a938a455086efcbd79520
The size of PL_hash_seed depends on the chosen hash algorithm.

For most 8 is fine, but SipHash needs 16.
perlvars.h