Updated CPAN.pm to CPAN version 1.94_64
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 22:01:33 +0000 (17:01 -0500)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 22:16:33 +0000 (17:16 -0500)
commit64a589f6fd1ab06ffa458b66637e3d0b434d6166
treebd9a88619258ecef7d0b392bcad2e823376f97fc
parent0190d5efecb1cd35e285c178a226b864b588d482
Updated CPAN.pm to CPAN version 1.94_64

[DELTA]

2011-01-20  David Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>

  * release 1.94_64

  * remove 'use_file_homedir' config option and fix #62986 using
  a more robust method. Original config directories will be found
  even if File::HomeDir is installed

  * streamline configuration intro text

  * add missing documentation for 'atexit' and local::lib bootstrap
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/CPAN/Changes
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/FTP/netrc.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/FirstTime.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/HandleConfig.pm
cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN/Shell.pm