cop_stashoff is an integer, not a pointer.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 22:28:00 +0000 (17:28 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2012 23:14:29 +0000 (18:14 -0500)
commit647688d88b9d452552ce64abafeef295a3c44d99
treebb3a3872709b05b29e70783848a27a5f1cdc0ad5
parent6d95bdddee99a8006810ea29bbbfbb799bc8c6fd
cop_stashoff is an integer, not a pointer.

Fix for compiler warning introduced by d4d03940c58.
op.c