Fatalize inheriting AUTOLOAD for non-methods.
authorAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:16:30 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
committerAbigail <abigail@abigail.be>
Tue, 6 Jun 2017 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commit64278e8ca74bf6743c65ced4c5002cdb054b2357
tree6f7bf6a20e43dd16080275aeb5502d7ee209c81e
parentbb4830e68bcd02036b9e04bea8476c8f4583e3ba
Fatalize inheriting AUTOLOAD for non-methods.

This was deprecated in 5.004.
gv.c
pod/perldelta.pod
pod/perldiag.pod
t/lib/warnings/gv
t/op/gv.t
t/porting/diag.t