Fix SET_NUMERIC_STANDARD, _UNDERLYING spelling
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 22:42:28 +0000 (16:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:01:51 +0000 (12:01 -0600)
commit63b18b66377a1ebc1d21497ab42e235df8f92996
treed2c5a04ee4809c1e0f857fc6654bdabfa4a106f0
parent86e0176a644f1c596fabeeb6f54cd471f2fd66c9
Fix SET_NUMERIC_STANDARD, _UNDERLYING spelling
perl.h