Unicode::UCD: pod clarifications, corrections
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 11 Mar 2012 19:32:04 +0000 (13:32 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 20:27:24 +0000 (14:27 -0600)
commit6329003cd882963712174461f03a3f11db150a50
tree66ccda6b8c8c9e02b0c7e759a7bfa545731274e1
parent34ea573bc5236fc856e9ef46efe729e09da2b167
Unicode::UCD: pod clarifications, corrections
lib/Unicode/UCD.pm