POSIX.pod: Mark cuserid() as obsolete
authorMatthias Bethke <matthias@towiski.de>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 04:39:09 +0000 (22:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 6 Oct 2018 04:45:46 +0000 (22:45 -0600)
commit631637d8aaa8fe442292c2d5365e07f09497c853
tree3a32b92843fd89445a1ccdbf52501219cc4aa8f5
parent89622581f46df33bd4ab199684e61c602290cb58
POSIX.pod: Mark cuserid() as obsolete
ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod