Maintainers.pl: there is no DB::File, and describe Text::Tabs/Wrap better
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 31 May 2009 13:17:26 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:51:33 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit62f265482741b195b6af9ed6b46d36f59e93d754
tree82c278eba33379aa967e0e11e6f56279a9c3c6c3
parentd3cb8b8186c9254b5d5d5bc9d20abea6251d73b5
Maintainers.pl: there is no DB::File, and describe Text::Tabs/Wrap better

(cherry picked from commit 5db42a49f054d101a7622933d5372ec4edcf06c0)
Porting/Maintainers.pl