[perl #131730] Fix exec PROGRAM LIST with empty LIST on VMS
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Fri, 1 Sep 2017 11:11:53 +0000 (12:11 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:44:17 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
commit61a08f7e2d326477efc83eb790b47923e5ad9abd
tree54b41ac6e0fbc8576fb05437047ee994d1b93ae5
parent2fcab33080eaee2f4f7ee329a3769df17bb5ca3f
[perl #131730] Fix exec PROGRAM LIST with empty LIST on VMS

Only when being Unixish, because I have no idea if
setup_argstr()/vms_do_exec() handle it.
vms/vms.c