5.10.1 / blead - update for perl5101delta.pod
authorRainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 08:14:29 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 26 Jul 2009 12:16:39 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
commit608924c75840bd55c3c81ec424195ba671f6d575
tree3236868456010f1a6881209f172277173f00a0ac
parent44c685409031448e4970ac13ff407bae92b6b6f1
5.10.1 / blead - update for perl5101delta.pod

Hello,
I have attached a small patch for blead / 5.10.1.

* Add info that libbsd and libgdbm was removed for the AIX 5L/6.1 build
* Little formating to enforce a line wrap after =item VMS

Please could you commit this ?

Thanks.

Bye
  Rainer

>From 5616b75e17aef7886f0cf8d2ddafe811901c3662 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: Rainer Tammer <tammer@tammer.net>
Date: Sun, 26 Jul 2009 10:07:00 +0200
Subject: [PATCH] Update AIX section in perl5101detla + little formating
pod/perl5101delta.pod