Automate current perldelta entry in vms/descrip_mms.template.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:55:32 +0000 (15:55 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Fri, 21 Jan 2011 23:06:56 +0000 (17:06 -0600)
commit600dcb9e59f9225c279448736cc8836eaa11d715
treed436c7d974ad7f533cab18fcb79a2d1a07c4a9ef
parent64a589f6fd1ab06ffa458b66637e3d0b434d6166
Automate current perldelta entry in vms/descrip_mms.template.

pod/buildtoc knows which one is current, so we might as well
substitute it in one place and be done with it.
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod
pod/buildtoc
vms/descrip_mms.template