Make %Module::CoreList::deprecated a delta hash
authorMike Doherty <mike@mikedoherty.ca>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 00:05:16 +0000 (17:05 -0700)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 01:12:51 +0000 (21:12 -0400)
commit5ff416ffca0cf4af3ef72d6286fbe751fde72aba
treeef761a3f979c8584a1c17ebcec0966f0e2d5447d
parent50d028f89c00e331ce71efd43715fc0c8189c29f
Make %Module::CoreList::deprecated a delta hash

This hash tracks core module deprecations, which becomes very
verbose if listing out the deprecated modules for every perl
version. Instead, we can track the delta for each release,
using Module::CoreList::TieHashDelta to inflate as needed.

The depcrecated hash matches the current data in blead, which
might not be correct.

Fixes #118215: https://rt.perl.org/rt3//Public/Bug/Display.html?id=118215
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm