perlxstypemap: typemap variable documentation
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 07:09:11 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 07:39:37 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commit5f945c9e40a9ce7dfe0420d20a2c484c5927cd5e
tree31b102a0e68b0776ae1e163d39b74011e07531a6
parent78a4b22613061f67abeddb136172ce1ebc4162ec
perlxstypemap: typemap variable documentation

Add a list of the special Perl variables for interpolation
into typemaps. That's a very important bit of the typemapping mechanism
that was previously virtually undocumented!
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstypemap.pod