Fix some nits in release_managers_guide.pod
authorVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 21:31:25 +0000 (23:31 +0200)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sun, 19 Jul 2009 21:45:43 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
commit5f15548b3430950e7bf479f68291201829c777bf
treed678a3f6d282b1b736e409e696ba94ebd360380c
parentbb647bf45edbb45b476dceda9b8f4263d3cf0e44
Fix some nits in release_managers_guide.pod

(cherry picked from commit ce4f4fe21306fe15b2fbafac14eb81691d0b304a)
Porting/release_managers_guide.pod