Fix compilation with c++ compilers
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
commit5ec56f72b83ea3eb6d9392f581e43fb8cb33d983
tree369c01ace92661714dfda92d34dc196a509d0c9e
parent04ec184ac01659664eaf4d4475aabdd6a078c7ae
Fix compilation with c++ compilers
cpan/Digest-MD5/MD5.xs
cpan/Digest-MD5/t/files.t