infnan: perldiag entries fixing, add "in pack" to one message.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:18:23 +0000 (08:18 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 12:42:11 +0000 (08:42 -0400)
commit5dee29d46413c39c172f75b1565c0a14c382fcd9
tree6458685e4f4a43bc7ab7a7b301c20d089abdb8d5
parent5e2d14fc932c50279eb04ac71b3d87d785d61420
infnan: perldiag entries fixing, add "in pack" to one message.
pod/perldiag.pod
pp_pack.c