perldelta: various fixes suggested by Dave Mitchell
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 19:53:20 +0000 (15:53 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 15 May 2013 21:07:08 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
commit5cd341ec74739edf115fb2955ab004b1116c64c0
tree4704b6a2a2ae0e46bf3f31d1d6b7cba9370bec76
parent3853dabdb3611ac170153e4544d643039f95fb16
perldelta: various fixes suggested by Dave Mitchell
pod/perldelta.pod