Add test case from RT#54758.
authorGeorge Greer <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
Wed, 27 May 2009 01:05:40 +0000 (21:05 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 12:49:29 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
commit5bd352f1af020036ca78b16696b55cda4d1b440f
tree25b48e325b3d6b89af0a1d7145fd6dc8f69dba81
parent1a0044859f5a115cbe5d140dccc6975cbc82ed1d
Add test case from RT#54758.

(cherry picked from commit aa6341cbeb6a07b2e7e96082726fb53ca8ca994c)
t/op/sort.t