Update ExtUtils::CBuilder to 0.2601
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2009 13:51:08 +0000 (09:51 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2009 09:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
commit5bcb4d265bfb9cf93909315d630833c1b3b2761b
tree6196debd83d938da0419a21a3c7a6d4b92628ded
parentdd6bf65d526315d26a9017c3838682c49e7ada68
Update ExtUtils::CBuilder to 0.2601

0.2601 - Wed Jul  1 09:37:39 EDT 2009

 Bugs fixed:
 - On VMS, cleans up extra files generated during testing
   [John E. Malmberg, Craig Berry]

Signed-off-by: H.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
(cherry picked from commit 100ba297509e735fb2473eb15eabbb4a4355b631)
13 files changed:
Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Base.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Unix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/VMS.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/Windows.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/aix.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/cygwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/darwin.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/dec_osf.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/Platform/os2.pm
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/t/01-basic.t
lib/ExtUtils/CBuilder/t/02-link.t