Unweaken refs in in-place reverse
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 22:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 13:48:27 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit5bad3c4f3a4515aaa622eecdf6f5a84fcaff7ed9
treea129f8376172e3fa1761945d5609ddce9fef1713
parent199e777d25e184ed0cfa8e4f08a8268d883daf33
Unweaken refs in in-place reverse

For consistency with assignment and in-place sort
pod/perldelta.pod
pp.c
t/op/reverse.t