(perl #128095) check pack_sockaddr_un()'s return value
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 15 Aug 2016 00:39:22 +0000 (10:39 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 6 Sep 2016 00:41:43 +0000 (10:41 +1000)
commit5b549d1d2267bb0d85424c02f9b4c895ebbcf404
tree936f1d754d2df33b3de8c279a75b04cb5a661e22
parent05bda26ce45ab1f7024d0e8a656a251a181f0275
(perl #128095) check pack_sockaddr_un()'s return value

pack_sockaddr_un() silently truncates the supplied path if it won't
fit into the sun_path member of sockaddr_un.

This may change in the future, but for now check the path in the
sockaddr matches the desired path, and skip if it doesn't.
dist/IO/t/cachepropagate-unix.t