pod/perldelta: Fixes to pedantic failures
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:13:56 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 19:46:03 +0000 (13:46 -0600)
commit57a491175be739bfe160d28488d2b866aaf3dece
tree6c1a3e9e009abd64ca9726c639b198a433272d65
parentd15c85f6bc314bcd06c38c015451ad10af43ecbb
pod/perldelta: Fixes to pedantic failures
pod/perldelta.pod