Add another param to validate_proto
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 04:48:42 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:27:05 +0000 (12:27 -0700)
commit5783dc5192c36d5487bd5408fd7138e9ea36d70c
treed56cb5db52cffcabbfc3f2f5fb3a335d364046e7
parentbc63756f96fd2f5f6bc046ab634053b983799876
Add another param to validate_proto

I need this in order to fix bug #131883.  Since it has a bit of
churn, I’m putting it in a separate commit.
embed.fnc
embed.h
ext/attributes/attributes.pm
ext/attributes/attributes.xs
op.c
proto.h
toke.c