regcomp.c: Avoid a memory leak
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 16:56:41 +0000 (09:56 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 3 Mar 2016 23:09:24 +0000 (16:09 -0700)
commit5751998882d1db1c0f62a32a0b16e58176928a35
treef24331a06190ada6864431f6210643c454c31bb7
parentb07990c3a844decbafbfbe5fc7ff950712181d53
regcomp.c: Avoid a memory leak

The croak is using heap storage for an argument.  Making that
SAVEFREEPV() will make sure it gets freed.
regcomp.c