minor doc patches to api stuff
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 10:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Aug 2012 10:29:05 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commit566a47183036deef74951fc8ae518f56a9e2802e
tree44fa1b3eced996e1dabb61e355e8c8e783376890
parenta8b106e98e200a856e104d1f320e306cea9369e4
minor doc patches to api stuff
gv.c
hv.h