mktables: Add error check
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 4 Jan 2011 23:50:04 +0000 (16:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 5 Jan 2011 00:04:28 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
commit56343c7876bb5c64b390f97a6352bd35a04ec558
tree79920e221ad4186c972411475ef9c443884d0dcd
parentdfec2a5fbe2529974cb74ca994c8ee364a3756b7
mktables: Add error check

This makes sure that in certain cases when adding to a table that we
know should not have elements in the area that it actually does.
lib/unicore/mktables