multiple watchdog()s in the one test script are meaningless
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:01:24 +0000 (15:01 +1100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +1100)
commit5611abba9b82a7cd174c3096ee52bd65ca4d2cd9
treea844ff62fcb931d72b222e3888fae03755216888
parentd948447063614a3857784b11c1f1c1bd10b55a9f
multiple watchdog()s in the one test script are meaningless
t/re/re.t