Add security contact information to perlsec
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 Jul 2009 22:56:58 +0000 (18:56 -0400)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2009 21:53:33 +0000 (22:53 +0100)
commit555c8ab60a0bbc65db10296defb059072aafd695
tree62250f62bd601fb926dd702f9ff7407894f2bb28
parent012f18e75c9247a8b7a5130c3a3785ea31ff7d33
Add security contact information to perlsec

This patch inserts a short paragraph with security contact
information near the top of the "Perl Security" documentation
page.  This would seem a likely place someone would look for
such information (rather than INSTALL or perldelta where it
lives today).  I've put it at the top, not the bottom
to make it easier to find.

(cherry picked from commit 89f530a6b8371ad5f6cfa4a07a2a5d27e42a388e)
pod/perlsec.pod