Move making inplace sort and reverse away from the peephole optimiser to scalarvoid.
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 07:22:14 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 06:17:35 +0000 (23:17 -0700)
commit540dd7705e32a86ebc36aa94607e5814b510903d
tree41b18486ee435e6f5907cf9d9058750c72da3e32
parente92f843df4fffff9b210a84828d09e0af4499cd2
Move making inplace sort and reverse away from the peephole optimiser to scalarvoid.

Why: The in place assignment is not just an optimisation but has
significant different behaviour and thus doesn't belong in the
peephole optimiser.  Also the optree changes are unified and simpler.
embed.fnc
embed.h
op.c
proto.h