Avoid loading Config, as we don't need to distinguish between NetWare and Win32.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 21:57:05 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 22 Apr 2009 20:19:21 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commit53e6dabdec4cf4511ae2d73e3af4ac88b839fd28
tree9172cdff2f571da89ff10a2657fc3d15edefd4e5
parent1711b933e4003479e2a512d1ef8bd985f1d9d0e8
Avoid loading Config, as we don't need to distinguish between NetWare and Win32.
Eliminate $Is_W32 $Is_OS2 $Is_Cygwin $Is_NetWare, and simply set $Needs_Write
directly from $^O.

As far as I can tell, these were all added in 36bb303b6ac55df9c2780b48d374c505
but never actually used for anything.

(cherry picked from commit bb21036d6b2cd6d93d4c5c77bf58ceedb8b0d45c)
regen_lib.pl