regcomp.c: Refactor to remove an else and a NOT_REACHED
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 03:07:51 +0000 (20:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 16:39:07 +0000 (09:39 -0700)
commit537657cb73596f00a378270708e3e16d755f9dca
treec61f2d0c93f2fb23f7f396fcbe9bacc5541c94b8
parenta4b8f4b4b34c2038e6b9fbd77849f6f99e527be0
regcomp.c: Refactor to remove an else and a NOT_REACHED

This just simplifies things a bit.
regcomp.c