Fix for regular expressions for RFC2822.
authorDan Kogai <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
Tue, 24 Mar 2009 17:51:01 +0000 (12:51 -0500)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Sat, 18 Apr 2009 16:34:46 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit525485af1fe34c8182f557df6d3f973e8512446f
treebb33ec9600842c18bf1006f55440db6f2a55e2c3
parentab4f37116e5b27a14cda72b936c1ef2fb42d1dbd
Fix for regular expressions for RFC2822.

(cherry picked from commit 6f63574e655f386b13267d58419ef322ca7e3f5d)
pod/perlfaq9.pod