Update Term-ANSIColor to CPAN version 3.01
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 10:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:44:53 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commit5213914c3c1657d0a00ee5ddcb253e8ffa103f28
treec24fa94c85ec876976c7cf70ca3dc91100cbefc8
parent1ea085fc1217bcccd63fc6d8cc77d4547dbe84db
Update Term-ANSIColor to CPAN version 3.01

  [DELTA]

  2011-07-20  Russ Allbery  <rra@stanford.edu>

  * ANSIColor.pm: Version 3.01 released.

  * Makefile.PL: Change the DISTNAME to Term-ANSIColor.

  * ANSIColor.pm (colored): Only interpret an initial array
  reference as a list of colors, not any initial reference, allowing
  the colored function to work properly on objects with
  stringification defined.  Thanks, Revilo Reegiles.
  * t/stringify.t: New test for proper behavior with non-array
  references in colored.

  2011-03-13  Russ Allbery  <rra@stanford.edu>

  * ANSIColor.pm: Fix two syntax errors in the SYNOPSIS.  Thanks,
  Jan Hartung.

  2010-10-08  Russ Allbery  <rra@stanford.edu>

  * ANSIColor.pm: Warn in the documentation that attributes are not
  supported in and will not work with Perl formats.

  2010-04-11  Russ Allbery  <rra@stanford.edu>

  * ANSIColor.pm: Update the URL for ECMA-048 in the documentation.
MANIFEST
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Term-ANSIColor/ANSIColor.pm
cpan/Term-ANSIColor/ChangeLog
cpan/Term-ANSIColor/README
cpan/Term-ANSIColor/t/stringify.t [new file with mode: 0644]
pod/perldelta.pod