add perl5162delta
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:19:47 +0000 (10:19 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 1 Nov 2012 14:57:45 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
commit50f274003539ebf1a51735c8402f6b41b32a8949
tree7e5c35fdb5f6f9e32ae09cf36e00babf785e6c16
parentae5e50db12f4743765436826c232a02060594f33
add perl5162delta
MANIFEST
pod/perl.pod
pod/perl5162delta.pod [new file with mode: 0644]
win32/pod.mak